Coaching Staff

BASEBALL

Head Coach – Johnny Johnson      jtjohnson@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – TJ Orr      tjorr@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Todd Carter      tcarter@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Brandon Byrd      bcbyrd@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – James Jean

Asst. Coach – Rhys Hartung

 

BASKETBALL

Girl’s Head Coach – Capriee Tucker      ctucker@madisoncitty.k12.al.us

Girl’s Asst. Coach – Mariah Cantrell      mfcantrell@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Girl’s Asst. Coach – Juwan Simpson      ajsimpson@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Boy’s Head Coach – Frankie Sullivan      flsullivan@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Boy’s Asst. Coach – Chris Phillips

Boy’s Asst. Coach – Travis Hunt      thunt@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Boy’s Asst. Coach – Matt Noah      jmnoah@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

Basketball Cheer

Head Coach – Olivia Thombley      obthombley@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

BOWLING

Head Coach – Anna Claire Johnson      ajohnson@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

Competition Cheer

Head Coach – Hannah Bickel      hlbickel@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Blake Lane

 

 

CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach – James Bell      james.bell@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Olivia Karr      okarr@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Joshua Johnson

 

DANCE

Head Coach – Kathryn Weir      kmweir@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Emily Hendrix      ephendrix@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

E-SPORTS

Head Coach – Pamela Paquette

 

FOOTBALL

Head Coach – Wade Waldrop      mwwaldrop@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Offensive Coordinator – Clint Woodfin      zcwoodfin@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Defensive Coordinator – Steven Davis      swdavis@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Cyrus Swearingen      cbswearingen@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Wiley McKeller      wmmckeller@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Jerrett Holley      jbholley@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Aaron James      amjames@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Austin Burke      awburke@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Nick Flanagan      nfflanagan@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Juwan Simpson      ajsimpson@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – David Arnsparger      dcarnsparger@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach (Head 9th Grade Coach) – Blake Harvard      abharvard@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Jamison Steele

Asst. Coach – Spencer Region

Asst. Coach – Brett Bennett

Jim Morris – Director of Football Operations

 

GOLF

Boy’s Head Coach – Wiley McKeller      wmmckeller@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Girl’s Head Coach – Steven Davis      swdavis@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

SOCCER

Girl’s Head Coach – Erin Riddle      ebriddle@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Girl’s Asst. Coach – Laura Phillips      lphillips@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Boy’s Head Coach – Blake Harvard      abharvard@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

SOFTBALL

Head Coach – Brittany Vintson      bavintson@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Macie Couey      mlcouey@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Ashley Strode      adstrode@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

SWIMMING/DIVING

Head Coach – Molly Waddell      mcwaddell@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Amanda Smith Wood      aswood@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Cathie Broussard

 

TENNIS

Head Coach – Amanda Wood      aswood@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

INDOOR/OUTDOOR TRACK

Head Coach – James Bell      james.bell@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Olivia Karr      okarr@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Joshua Johnson

Asst. Coach – Cheryl Ross

Asst Coach – Hillary Huntsinger

Asst. Coach – Samuel Davis

 

VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach – Amanda Smith      aswood@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Anna Claire Johnson      ajohnson@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Kaetlyn Hermann      khermann@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Drea Matthews

 

Wrestling

Head Coach – Kevin Pecor      kspecor@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Asst. Coach – Austin Burke      awburke@madisoncity.k12.al.us